Dipl. oec. Alexander Stingl

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-10

astingl@stinglonline.de

 

 

Sabine Rothenburger

Prokuristin, Gesellschafterin

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-10

srothenburger@stinglonline.de

 

 

Dipl. oec. Dirk Schöffler

Leiter Vertrieb

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-34

dschoeffler@stinglonline.de

 

 

Sabine Rothenburger

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-33

vertrieb@stinglonline.de

 

 

Kati Rathfelder

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-33

vertrieb@stinglonline.de

 

 

Svetlana Krieger

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-33

vertrieb@stinglonline.de

 

 

Dipl. oec. Dirk Schöffler

Leiter Vertrieb

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-34

dschoeffler@stinglonline.de

 

 

Christine Bach

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-13

export@stinglonline.de

 

 

Nelly Laduron

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-13

export@stinglonline.de

 

 

Heike Kern

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-13

export@stinglonline.de

 

 

INLAND

Volker Pudel

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-28

vpudel@stinglonline.de

 

 

AUSLAND

Dipl. oec. Dirk Schöffler

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-34

dschoeffler@stinglonline.de

 

 

Manuel Mager

Produktmanager Arbeitsbühnen

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-23

mmager@stinglonline.de

 

 

Volker Pudel

Leiter Einkauf

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-20

vpudel@stinglonline.de

 

 

Beate Jasinski

Einkauf Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-20

einkauf@stinglonline.de

 

 

Astrid Aberle-Stingl

Einkauf Innendienst

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-20

einkauf@stinglonline.de

 

 

Ralf Pohl

Leiter Personal,  Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

& Datenschutzbeauftragter

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-31

rpohl@stinglonline.de

 

 

Astrid Aberle-Stingl

Leiterin Datenmanagement

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-20

einkauf@stinglonline.de

 

 

Markus Schmitz

Teamleiter Lager/Logistik

+49 (0) 7134 / 13 797-29

lager25@stinglonline.de